fbpx

EN   /   DE

/Artists/Leap

LEAP is the new project from London-based troubadour Jack Balfour Scott. Formerly of acclaimed “boundary breaking indie-rock” outfit and Capitol Records signees The Mispers. 2021 saw the formation of LEAP and the release of the band's first two singles N.L.T.D. and Where The Silence Goes, landing support from Earmilk, its all indie, fame magazine, BBC Radio 6, BBC Introducing, Amazing Radio and many more plus selling out their debut headline show at Omeara.

Following the release their electric debut EP '1 Million Pieces' in the summer of 2022, LEAP are building a highly engaged audience of almost 5k instagram followers. With well over 300k streams across platforms, 1,000 spotify followers and over 2000 playlist additions. LEAP continue their raucous ascendency with extensive editorial support on DSPs, including “Modern Rock” and “Alternative Noise” on Spotify and "The New Rock", "New Music Daily" & "Fresh Blood" on Apple Music. Following a sold out headline show at The Victoria and a number of European festivals over the summer, LEAP are firmly planting themselves in the indie-rock scene as one of the most exciting up-and-coming acts in the UK.


Pressekontakt & Booking: 
Rola Music
Gonza Gravano - Mallwitz
gonza@rolamusic.com

Videos

[unex_ce_button id="content_9bfowr1j1" button_text_color="#000000" button_font="bold" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="1px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="15px 60px 15px 60px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#000000" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="1px" button_bg_hover_color="#000000" button_border_hover_color="#000000" button_link="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDR6vW1EZ3vHz42BDy8eByQ" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="1" in_column=""]Leap YouTube Channel[/ce_button]

Leap Tour Dates

DateArtistCityVenue

fbpx

DE   /   EN

/Artists/Leap

LEAP ist das neue Projekt des in London lebenden Troubadours Jack Balfour Scott. Zuvor war er Mitglied der gefeierten Indie-Rock-Band The Mispers, die bei Capitol Records unter Vertrag steht. 2021 wurde LEAP gegründet und die ersten beiden Singles N.L.T.D. und Where The Silence Goes veröffentlicht. Die Band wurde von Earmilk, Its All Indie, Fame Magazine, BBC Radio 6, BBC Introducing, Amazing Radio und vielen anderen unterstützt und verkaufte ihre erste Headline-Show im Omeara aus.

Nach der Veröffentlichung ihrer elektrischen Debüt-EP "1 Million Pieces" im Sommer 2022 haben LEAP ein hoch engagiertes Publikum von fast 5k Instagram-Followern aufgebaut. Mit weit über 300k Streams auf allen Plattformen, 1.000 Spotify-Followern und über 2000 Playlist-Additionen. LEAP setzen ihren rauschenden Aufstieg mit umfangreicher redaktioneller Unterstützung auf DSPs fort, darunter "Modern Rock" und "Alternative Noise" auf Spotify und "The New Rock", "New Music Daily" & "Fresh Blood" auf Apple Music. Nach einer ausverkauften Headline-Show im The Victoria und einer Reihe von europäischen Festivals im Sommer haben sich LEAP fest in der Indie-Rock-Szene als eine der der aufregendsten aufstrebenden Acts in Großbritannien.


Pressekontakt & Booking: 
Rola Music
Gonza Gravano - Mallwitz
gonza@rolamusic.com

Videos

[unex_ce_button id="content_9bfowr1j1" button_text_color="#000000" button_font="bold" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="1px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="15px 60px 15px 60px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#000000" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="1px" button_bg_hover_color="#000000" button_border_hover_color="#000000" button_link="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDR6vW1EZ3vHz42BDy8eByQ" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="1" in_column=""]Leap YouTube Channel[/ce_button]

Leap Tour Dates

DateArtistCityVenue