fbpx
CONTACT

Dominik Schmidt

CEO | Music Producer
Portland, OR | Vienna

Tel EU: +43 650 48 61 366
Tel USA: +1 971 225 2205
Email: dominik@rolamusic.com

Hele Maurer

PR | Label
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 529 90 95
Email: hele@rolamusic.com

Eva Oswald

PR | A&R | Tour Production 
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 41 67 468
Email: eva@rolamusic.com

Valentina Weiser

PR | Tour Production
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 85 85 479
Email: valentina@rolamusic.com

 

Simone Feichtinger
 

Booking
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 4215595
Email: simone@rolamusic.com

 

Gonza Gravano – Mallwitz

Booking | Digital Marketing
Hamburg

Tel:
 +49 171 5456496
Email: gonza@rolamusic.com

 

Zdravko Rokko Konrad

Booking
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 680 2173360
Email: rokko@rolamusic.com

Nate Hansen
 

Booking USA
Portland, OR

Tel:
 +1 541 580 4897
Email: nate@rolamusic.com