fbpx
CONTACT

Dominik Schmidt

CEO | Music Producer
Portland, OR | Vienna


Tel EU: +43 650 48 61 366
Tel USA: +1 971 225 2205
Email: dominik@rolamusic.com

Hele Maurer

PR | Label
Vienna


Tel:
 +43 664 529 90 95
Email: hele@rolamusic.com

Eva Oswald

PR | A&R | Tour Production
Vienna


Tel:
 +43 664 41 67 468
Email: eva@rolamusic.com

Valentina Weiser

PR | Tour Production
Vienna


Tel:
 +43 664 8585 479
Email: valentina@rolamusic.com

 

Simone Feichtinger


Booking
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 421 55 95
Email: simone@rolamusic.com

Gonzalo "Gonza" Grawano-Mallwitz

Booking
Hamburg

Tel:
 +49 171 545 64 96
Email: gonza@rolamusic.com

 

Zdravko Rokko Konrad

Booking
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 680 2173360
Email: rokko@rolamusic.com

Nate Hansen
 

Booking USA
Portland, OR

Tel: +1 541 580 4897
Email: nate@rolamusic.com