DE   /   EN


In 2020 the new super group CAMU will release
what will undoubtedly become one of the 
new decades staple rock albums.

Having spent the last ten years traveling the world while
writing the best collection of rock anthems the universe had to offer,
front man Camu Wentzel put together
the line-up that could do the songs justice.

Having settled upon a stellar line up consisting of:

Mitja Toivonen(Santa Cruz) - Bass
Christian Wentzel(NAKED, Andy McCoy) - Drums
Ville Vaino(Flippipuisto, Caroline) - Guitar
Dimi Dallas(Andy McCoy) - Guitar
Imppu Von Ivanoff(Beats & Styles) Keyboards
Camu Wentzel(NAKED) - Vocals/Guitar

The band entered the studio in late 2019 to record their debut album
while playing their first sold out shows back to back
In their hometown of Helsinki at the Circus & Nosturi.

A New decade, new band, new album, new shows and new adventures
lay ahead starting in 2020

Pressekontakt & Booking: 
Rola Music
Dominik Schmidt
Tel.: +43 650 48 61 366

Official Website  |  Facebook  |  Spotify


[unex_ce_button id="content_6bnhna7wg" button_text_color="#000000" button_font="bold" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="1px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="15px 60px 15px 60px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#000000" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="2px" button_bg_hover_color="#000000" button_border_hover_color="#000000" button_link="youtube.com/channel/UCE_KTNFQQxzThn5zlP9VGYQ/" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="1" in_column=""]CAMUs YouTube Channel[/ce_button]

CAMU Tour Dates